REDAC
REsources Developed At CLLE CLLE research unit







English version
RésolCo
a Corpus for Studying Coherence in Handwritten Manuscripts Produced by French Pupils and Students
Description
RésolCo is a corpus of handwritten manuscripts written by French pupils and students enriched with manual annotations of graphical revisions, misspelling and discourse structures (minimal discourse units, discourse relations and referential continuities). All the texts of the resource were written in response to a common instruction which has been designed for causing strategies for "Resolving Cohesion issues".
Download, Documentation and Online Browser

The corpus may be downloaded and explored online via the website:
http://redac.univ-tlse2.fr/corpus/resolco/

All the data processing (data collection, manuscripts transcription, manual spell-checking, linguistic annotations) is described on the RésolCo website. Documents such as annotation guidelines and authorization form are also provided.


Person in charge
Lydia-Mai Ho-Dac
Contact:

This resource was developed as part of ANR project called É:Calm; Écritures scolaires : Corpus, Analyses Linguistiques, Modélisations didactiques.


Licence
The RésolCo resource is available under Creative Commons licence BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike). Please read it carefully.


References
  • Garcia-Debanc, C., Ho-Dac L.-M., Bras, M. et Rebeyrolle, J.. (2018). Vers l'annotation discursive de textes d'élèves. Corpus, 16. Mis en ligne le 09 janvier 2018. URL : http://journals.openedition.org/corpus/2783

REDAC
REssources Développées À CLLE Laboratoire CLLE







English version
RésolCo
Corpus de manuscrits d'élèves et d'étudiants pour l'étude de la cohérence
Description
RésolCo est un corpus constitué de transcriptions de manuscrits d'élèves et d'étudiants enrichi par des annotations concernant les traces du processus d'écriture, les variantes orthographiques observées et certaines structures discursives (unités minimales de discours, relations de discours et continuités coréférentielles). L'originalité de RésolCo réside dans son protocole de collecte qui relève d'une consigne d'écriture commune à tous les niveaux de scolarité. Cette consigne d'écriture a été conçue pour analyser la mise en œuvre de stratégies de "Résolution de problèmes de Cohésion".

Téléchargement, Documentation et Consultation en ligne

Le corpus est téléchargeable et consultable en ligne via le site de la ressource :
http://redac.univ-tlse2.fr/corpus/resolco/

Le processus de collecte, de transcription, de normalisation orthographique et d'annotation ainsi que la document associée (guides, autorisations de collecte, etc.) sont également mis à disposition sur le site.

Responsable ressource
Lydia-Mai Ho-Dac
Contact :

Cette ressource a été développée dans le cadre du projet ANR É:Calm; Écritures scolaires : Corpus, Analyses Linguistiques, Modélisations didactiques.


Droits
Le corpus RésolCo est disponible sous licence Creative Commons By-NC-SA 3.0 (Paternité, usage non commercial, partage à l'identique). Merci de la lire attentivement.


Références
  • Garcia-Debanc, C., Ho-Dac L.-M., Bras, M. et Rebeyrolle, J.. (2018). Vers l'annotation discursive de textes d'élèves. Corpus, 16. Mis en ligne le 09 janvier 2018. URL : http://journals.openedition.org/corpus/2783