REDAC
REsources Developed At CLLE-ERSS CLLE-ERSS research unit







Version française
LEXICONS
DinaVmouv The DinaVmouv base is a lexicon including more than a thousand motion verbs in French. In addition to the list of verbs, the DinaVmouv base provides a minimal semantic description of each verb (type of motion conveyed, lexical aspect, manner), as well as its definitions extracted from two electronic dictionaries, namely the TLFi and/or GLAWI.
PREF-IT PREF-IT (PREFixed ITalian verbs lexicon) is composed by 1680 Italian verbs morphologically constructed from nominal or adjectival bases by prefixation process.
FOULOPHONIE FOULOPHONIE is a lexicon including 7757 words used if French-speaking areas and countries, together with their definition in that place. This resource is extracted from Wiktionnaire, the French edition of Wiktionary.
GLAFFIT GLAFF-IT is a free large-scale morphophonological Italian lexicon extracted from GLAWIT. Each entry includes a wordform, its morphosyntactic description, its lemma and phonetic transcriptions.
GLAWIT GLAWIT is an Italian machine-readable dictionary encoded in XML format. It is a structured and normalized version of Wikizionario (the Italian language edition of Wiktionary).
WIKIMORPH-SR wikimorph-sr is a morphosyntactic lexicon for Serbian that can be used in POS-tagging, parsing and lemmatisation. The lexicon was developed as a part of the ParCoLab project. It was mainly extracted from the serbo-croation edition of Wiktionary. It contains 1 226 638 different wordforms corresponding to 117 445 different lemmas and to 3 066 214 unique combinations <wordform, lemma, morphosyntactic description>.
GLAWI GLAWI is a free XML French Machine-Readable Dictionary extracted from Wiktionnaire, the French Wiktionary. Standing for "GLÀFF and WiktionaryX", GLAWI is made up of data embedded the the two resources: lemmas and inflected forms (simple forms, compounds and multiword expressions), together with their etymologies, pronunciations, definitions, translations, semantic and morphological relations, etc.
Démonette A morphological lexical database of French organized as a derivational network, in which entries are pairs of words (Word1, Word2) belonging to the same morphological family. An entry is described by 31 fields including the morphosyntactic category and the semantic type of both word, as well as the definition of Word1 with respect to Word2.
GLÀFF is a large French versatile lexicon grounded on Wiktionnaire, the French Wiktionary. GLÀFF contains, for each entry, its morphosyntactic description, its lemma and a phonetic transcription.
PsychoGLÀFF is a version of GLÀFF especially designed for psycholinguistics research.
WiktionaryX Wiktionary, the Wikimedia Foundation's free collaborative dictionary, contains definitions, semantic relations and translation links. We have converted the French and English editions into an XML format: WiktionaryX.
Verbaction French lexicon of action nouns morphologically related to verbs. This lexicon contains verb:noun pairs such that:
  • the noun is morphologically related to the verb ;
  • the noun can be used to denote the action or activity denoted by the verb.
Morphonette a morphological network of French. Morphonette is a set of morphologiacal filaments of the form entry:relative:sub-series such that:
  • the relative is a member of the entry's morphological family ;
  • the sub-series is a set of words which enter into analogies with the entry and its relative.
Famorpho-Fr morphological families of the TLF dictionary's head words starting with FR-.
Treelex TreeLex is a subcategorisation lexicon automatically extracted from a syntactically annotated corpus (Treebank). It contains about 2000 contemporary French verbs (types) and 2000 adjectives with their valence frames.

REDAC
REssources Développées À CLLE-ERSS Laboratoire CLLE-ERSS







English version
LEXIQUES
GLAFFIT GLAFF-IT est un lexique morphophonologique à large couverture, construit à partir de GLAWIT. Il contient pour chaque entrée sa forme de surface, une description morphosyntaxique, son lemme et une ou plusieurs transcriptions phonémiques.
GLAWIT GLAWIT est un dictionnaire électronique libre de l'italien résutant de la normalisation et de la conversion en XML du Wikizionario, la version italienne de Wiktionary. GLAWIT contient des lemmes et des formes fléchies (formes simples et composées, locutions), leurs étymologies, prononciations, définitions, traductions, relations sémantiques et morphologiques, etc.
WIKIMORPH-SR WIKIMORPH-SR est un lexique morphosyntaxique pour le serbe destiné à l'étiquetage morphosyntaxique, à la lemmatisation et au parsing. Le lexique a été développé dans le cadre du projet ParCoLab. Il a été principalement extrait de l'édition serbo-croate du Wiktionary et compte 1 226 638 formes fléchies provenant de 117 445 lemmes différents, qui donnent lieu à 3 066 214 combinaisons uniques <forme fléchie, lemme, description morphosyntaxique>.
GLAWI GLAWI est un dictionnaire électronique libre du français résutant de la conversion et de la normalisation du Wiktionnaire en XML. GLAWI regroupe en une ressource unique les informations contenues notamment dans GLÀFF et WiktionaryX : lemmes et formes fléchies (formes simples et composées, locutions), leurs étymologies, prononciations, définitions, traductions, relations sémantiques et morphologiques, etc.
Démonette Base lexicale morphologique du français organisée en réseau dérivationnel, dont chaque entrée est un couple (Mot1, Mot2) appartenant à la même famille morphologique. Chaque entrée est décrite par 31 champs (dont la catégorie morphosyntaxique et le type sémantique de chaque mot, ainsi que la définition de Mot1 par rapport à Mot2).

GLÀFF, un Gros Lexique À tout Faire du Français, est un lexique du français à large couverture, construit à partir du Wiktionnaire. Il contient pour chaque entrée sa forme, sa catégorie morphosyntaxique, son lemme et une transcription phonémique.
PsychoGLÀFF est une version de GLÀFF conçue pour la psycholinguistique.
WiktionaryX Wiktionnaire est le dictionnaire collaboratif de la Wikimedia Foundation. Il comprend définitions, relations sémantiques et traductions. Nous proposons ici une version XML pour les branches française et anglaise de ce projet.
Verbaction lexique de noms d'actions morphologiquement apparentés à des verbes. Ce lexique est composé de couples verbe:nom tels que :
  • le nom est morphologiquement apparenté au verbe ;
  • le nom peut être utilisé pour dénoter l'action ou l'activité exprimée par le verbe.
Morphonette réseau morphologique du français, composé de filaments entrée:parent:sous-série tels que :
  • le parent est un membre de la famille morphologique de l'entrée ;
  • la sous-série est un ensemble de mots qui forment des analogies avec l'entrée et son parent.
Famorpho-Fr familles morphologiques des entrées du TLF commençant par FR-.
Treelex TreeLex est un lexique de sous-catégorisation extrait automatiquement d'un corpus annoté syntaxiquement (Treebank). Il contient environ 2000 verbes du français contemporain avec leurs cadres de sous-catégorisation.
Dérivés en -able complément d'enquête sur les dérivés en -able présentés dans l'article « Enquête sur les dérivés en -able » N. Hathout, M. Plénat et L. Tanguy. Cahiers de grammaire 28, 2003, pp. 49-90.